Diary


All our functions are at Normandy Village Hall, Glaziers Lane, Normandy, Surrey  GU3 2DD



SUMMERTIME OLD TIME DANCE CLUB RUNS ALL YEAR ON MONDAY AFTERNOONS FROM 1.45 - 4.15pm


OUR GOLDEN OLDIES SEQUENCE CLUB RUNS ON WEDNESDAY EVENINGS 

FROM WEDNESDAY 17th MAY 2017 TO THE 13th SEPTEMBER (inclusive) FROM 19:30 - 22:00.


VISITORS ARE ALWAYS VERY WELCOME


For dates of our holidays please go to the Holidays Page




All Saturday Evening dances start at 7.30 pm unless otherwise indicated and WE PREFER EVENING DRESS PLEASE


CONTACT US For information on availability
































































































Movie of Joyce and Richard at the April Old Time Dance (live music with kind permission of Larry Green)


(Windows Media Player plug-in is required)


Please support the Old Time Dance Society



2017

Wednesday 13th September - Last night of season for GO Sequence

Sat 23rd September - Old Time Dance - David Last

Monday October 30th - Club Closed

Monday November 6th - Club Closed

Monday December 18th  Club Closed


2018

Saturday 14th April - Old Time Dance - David Last

Saturday 2nd June - Old Time Dance - Bryan Smith Records

Sunday 22nd July - Post Southern Ball Old Time Tea Dance - David Last

Saturday 18th August - Popular Sequence - David Last

Saturday 6th October - Old Time Dance - Larry Green

Saturday 17th November - Old Time Dance - David Last


2019

Saturday 2nd February - Old Time Dance - David Last

April Old Time Dance TBD

Saturday 1st June - Old Time Dance - Bryan Smith Records

Sunday 21st July - Post Southern Ball Old Time Tea Dance - David Last

Saturday 17th August - Popular Sequence - David Last

Sunday 1st September - Old Time - David Last